Department of Mathematics

Faculty & Staff

Britney Archey

Justin Bailey

James Bermudez

Kyle Campbell

Chris Burke

Dave Carlos

Thy Duong

Leif Flory

Lauren Giacomoni

Katrina Krach

Mark Page

Rosalyn Reese

Kerri Rooke

Leroy Scott

Shelby Sharpe

Patrick Tarallo

Norm Vangel

Ludyamila Yazhbina

Dive in to all that Central has to to offer

Get involved by learning more about each department.