Department of English

Faculty & Staff

James Adamopoulos

Melinda Balut

Anne Marie Bettencourt

Kristine Blinn

Kate Collins-Carney

Michael Cremonini

Luis Fialho

Andrew Forbes

Kathleen Gilhooly

Maria Goncalves

Megan Gorman-Darif

Patrice Gresham

Catherine Grygorcewicz

Lois Hedberg

Patricia Keenan

Deborah Lindner

Diane Mackie

Ann Michaels

Jennifer Montagna

Brian Newell

Bret Northup

Maureen O’Shea

Rebecca Peters-Campbell

Antonella Raschilla

Rebecca Rowland




Dive in to all that Central has to to offer

Get involved by learning more about each department.