Departments & Chairpersons

Department Chairperson (select name to email)
Fine Arts Gregg Rubeck
ELL Jean Marvel
English Luis Fialho
World Languages Cedric Cunningham
Mathematics David Carlos
Aerospace Science (JROTC) Maj. William Kieda
Science Tom Brunette
Social Studies Matthew Dowd
Special Education Gerald Spear
Technology Norman Vangel
Computers David Tilley

Dive in to all that Central has to to offer...